Southern California

SCCSC Website

Conference Coordinator: Richie Conroy
E-mail: Richie Conroy

Conference Staff:

Treasurer: Maxine Hillman

Marketing Directors: Nicole Schmiedl ( and Ebru Altuner (

Web Master/ Statistician: Molly Novasel (

Chief of Competition Alpine:Molly Novasel (

Chief of Competition Snowboard: Shane Miller (

Executive-at-Large: Madison Hedgecock (

Chairman, Advisory Committee: Collin Casper


Participating Schools & Universities:

  • California Polytechnic Institute, Pomona (CPP)
  • University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA)
  • University of California, Santa Barbara (UCSB)
  • University of California, San Diego (UCSD)
  • University of California, Irvine (UCI)
  • University of Southern California (USC)
  • San Diego State University (SDSU)
  • California State University, Long Beach (CSULB)
  • Loyola Marymount University (LMU)
  • California State University, Fullerton (CSUF)
  • Past Participant Schools & Universities*
  • California Polytechnic Institute, San Luis Obispo (CPSLO)
  • California State University, Northridge (CSUN)
  • Cerro Coso Community College (CCCC)
  • Pepperdine University (PU)
  • Vanguard College (VC)
  • Westmont College (WC)

*If you are currently enrolled at your school and want to start a team, please just email and we can help.