Conference Coordinator: Kevin Walsh
Adirondack Division: Jim Longo
Finger Lake Division: Kevin Walsh
Cross-Country Division: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Participating Schools & Universities:
Alfred University
U.S. Military Academy
Clarkson University
Colgate University
Cornell University
Hamilton College
Ithaca College
St. Bonaventure University College
University of Rochester
SUNY, Geneseo
SUNY, Cortland
SUNY, Morrisville
SUNY, Binghamton
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Rochester Institute of Technology
University of Albany
Syracuse University
University of Buffalo
Union College
Skidmore College alpine site
Hobart & William Smith College
Alfred State University
St. John Fisher College