Conference Coordinator: Robin Dzubay (952) 249-0568
Chicago Division: Kevin Houlihan
Lake Superior Division: Mike Dzubay (952) 249-0568
Michigan Division: Bill HArtman (269)370-6717
Ohio Division: Kevin Darago (330) 256-0859
Cross Country Division: TBA

Participating Schools & Universities:
Northwestern University
Purdue University
University of Notre Dame
Clarke College
Grand Valley State College
Michigan State University
Michigan Tech University
Univ. of Michigan
Bowling Green University
Kalamazoo College
John Carroll University
Carleton College
Ohio State University
St. Olaf College
Univ. of Minn., Duluth
Univ. of Minnesota, TC
Univ. of Wisconsin, Eau Claire
Marquette University
Univ. of Wisconsin, LaCrosse
University of St. Thomas
Univ. of Wisconsin
Mesabi Community College
Kettering University
Univ. of Wisc., Stout
Western Michigan University
University of Toledo
Gustavus Adolphus College
Kent State University
Univ. of Wisconsin, Oshkosh
St. Cloud State University
Univ. of Akron
Univ. of Wisconsin, River Falls
Albion College
Northern Michigan Univ.
Iowa State University
Lake Superior College
Concordia College
Central Michigan University